Visit Blog
Explore Tumblr blogs with no restrictions, modern design and the best experience.
#delay
atlantean-knight · 10 minutes ago
Text
@dragontamer05​ liked for a starter
Tumblr media
“Hey.. Tim? We should hang out sometime!” The ex knight approached his friend, hopefully they where friends.. “If you’re not busy..and want too..”  
0 notes
gotravelblogger · 7 hours ago
Text
Punjab sixth pay commission: All about big pre-poll bonanza for govt employees
Punjab sixth pay commission: All about big pre-poll bonanza for govt employees
In a move that is expected to benefit over five lakh serving and retired government employees, the Punjab administration has decided to implement a majority of the recommendations of its sixth pay commission with effect from 1 January 2016. The decision, taken in a cabinet meeting chaired by Chief Minister Captain Amarinder Singh, comes in the run-up to the assembly elections in the state. “The…
View On WordPress
0 notes
indycar-series · 8 hours ago
Text
ROUND 9: Road America
Some quick facts:
Location: Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin
Track type: Road Course
Track length: 4.048 miles (6.515 km)
Number of Turns: 14
Fun facts: One of the US's longest permanent road courses. The food is highly recommended by both teams and spectators.
Tumblr media
Indycar Stats:
Defending winners: Scott Dixon (Race 1), Felix Rosenqvist (Race 2)
Past Winners: Hector Rebaque (1982), Mario Andretti (1983, 1984, 1987), Jacques-Joseph Villeneuve (1985), Emerson Fittipaldi (1986, 1988, 1992), Danny Sullivan (1989), Michael Andretti (1990, 1991, 1996), Paul Tracy (1993, 2000), Jacques Villeneuve (1994, 1995), Alex Zanardi (1997), Dario Franchitti (1998), Christian Fittipaldi (1999), Bruno Junqueira (2001, 2003), Christiano de Matta (2002), Alex Tagliani (2004), A.J. Allmendinger (2006), Sebastien Bourdais (2007), Will Power (2016), Scott Dixon (2017, 2020), Josef Newgarden (2018), Alexander Rossi (2019), Felix Rosenqvist (2020)
Year of first race: 1982
2021 Race:
Event name: REV Group Grand Prix of Road America
Duration: 55 laps/ 220.55 miles (354.94 km)
Dates: Friday June 18 - Sunday June 20, 2021
Tumblr media
Weekend Schedule:
Practice 1: Friday 5:00 - 5:45 pm EDT (9:00 - 9:45 pm UTC)
Practice 2: Saturday 11:10 - 11:55 am EDT (3:10 - 3:55 pm UTC)
Qualifying Round 1 Group 1: Saturday 2:30 - 2:40 pm EDT (6:30 - 6:40 pm UTC)
Qualifying Round 1 Group 2: Saturday 2:50 - 3:00 pm EDT (6:50 - 7:00 pm UTC)
Qualifying Round 2: Saturday 3:10 - 3:20 pm EDT (7:10 - 7:20 pm UTC)
Firestone Fast 6: Saturday 3:30 - 3:40 pm EDT (7:30 - 7:40 pm UTC)
Final Practice: Saturday 5:30 - 6:00 pm EDT (9:30 - 10:00 pm UTC)
Race: Sunday 12:40 - 2:45 pm EDT (4:40 - 6:45 pm UTC)
Got any questions about Road America or Indycar in general? Send me an ask, and I'll get to you as soon as I can!
0 notes
hiro-gari · 10 hours ago
Plz do the prompt F L I R for our Esper Queen Fubuki, tysm! ❤
Flirting (How do they flirt/react to being flirted with?)
- Once you really catch this lady’s attention, she’ll start by introducing you to everyone. If she decides you’re worth her time, then she’s definitely gonna show you off a little!
- Also a secretly bit of a test to see if you really know what you’re getting into, because her social circle is a big part of her life, and her friends mean a lot to her
- Has to tease you, at least just a little bit
- But spoils you at the same time, she’s always giving you little gifts that reminded her of you, buying you drinks, etc.
- Pretends to ignore your flirting completely, but high key notices even the slightest change in your attitude towards her
- Spends a lot of time lost in thought, overanalyzing if it means anything or not
- She might end up frustrated about it, and abruptly decide to confront you about what exactly your motives are, and your feelings are towards her
Lonely (What do they do if they’re feeling lonely? When you’re feeling lonely?)
- Fubuki knows and is respected by a lot of people
- Even if she’s craving the presence of someone in particular, she’ll seek to surround herself with friends as a distraction
- You can tell she’s not super into it, and spends a lot of time looking at her phone or lost in a thought
- She might not be super close with a lot of her friends, but at the least they’re all supportive of her and make her feel less isolated
- She really hates to see anyone else be lonely. Especially if that’s someone she cares a whole lot about, it pulls at her heartstrings quite a bit
- Just say the word and she’s there, and she might even grab takeout on the way over ♡
Injury (How would they react if you got hurt?)
- The mere thought of you being hurt mortifies her, and it’s something she already spends a lot of time worrying about, especially if you’re involved with hero work in any way. She knows first hand how dangerous it can be
- But she’ll try to cover up the extent of her concern by scolding you fiercely
- Her words alone are intense enough to definitely make you think twice about ever putting yourself in danger again lol
- It all comes from a place of love though
- You’ll probably have to talk her out of murdering whoever dared to lay a finger on you
- Even once you manage to calm her down, she still has the influence to absolutely destroy them without ever leaving your side
- Wouldn’t be surprised if they packed up and left town all of a sudden 😏
Recall (What are some of their favorite memories?)
- Fubuki cherishes a few sweet memories of her childhood, before she became aware of the complications in her family, but they are few and far between
- Some of her best memories are the simpler ones
- Times when she was with someone she was close to or a few people she felt really comfortable around
- Fondly remembers those nights where she stayed up late, talking and laughing, without the pressure of wanting to impress anyone
- Those are the times she remembers smiling the most, without realizing or forcing it
3 notes · View notes
xcziel · 11 hours ago
How did it go with the mint tea, by the way?
i'm ... not really sure? because *something* extreme happened internally after i'd been drinking it for a few days - but like also i'd just gotten through that week in february with no electricity or water, so i can't be certain if it was the tea, the extended stress, something i ate that i should've thrown out from the fridge?
all i know is it was a horrible misery and i still haven't totally recovered, so i'm probably not trying with it again :/ - my interpretation is that messing around with hormones is maybe not a great idea for me specifically
tl;dr: results inconclusive (lol)
2 notes · View notes
bigboysdrinkmilk · 11 hours ago
have you tried being worshipped? what do you think?
Does the guy posting flexing pics all the time like being worshipped?
I mean 👀
15 notes · View notes